在腾盛博药,科学创新和改善患者健康是我们的工作核心。我们相信,现在正是中国深入革新和实践医疗健康事业的最佳时机。科学无国界,我们的研发引擎已经就绪,时刻准备寻找和开发新型药物,改善全世界患者的健康。

我们致力于寻求针对目前治疗手段不足或无法治疗的全球最常见疾病的有效解决方案。 我们力求通过运用超常大胆的构想来重新定义治疗领域,对科学与健康做出重大而独特的贡献。 >产品管线

专注中国

在过去十余年间创新程度不断推进,从而为那些危及生命的疾病提供了更好的治疗方法。但在中国,需要救治的患者不一定都能获得这些新型治疗方案和药物。我们将运用我们的研发和商业专业知识,使创新药物的价格更加经济实惠,帮助中国患者更早获得创新药物治疗。

>专注领域

影响全球

我们在专注于满足中国患者需求的同时,也在努力开展跨国合作,将我们的研发的优势与合作伙伴的专业和特长进行融合,共同致力于改善全球患者的健康状况。

>我们的价值观

up
×

At Brii Biosciences, scientific innovation and improved patient health are at the core of what we do. We believe there has never been a better time to dramatically change the way healthcare is developed and delivered in China. Science, however, has no borders, and our R&D engine is poised to discover and develop innovative medicines that have the potential to improve the health of patients around the world.

We are committed to advancing solutions for some of the most common illnesses worldwide where current treatments are insufficient or nonexistent. We seek to redefine therapeutic areas through the application of big, bold ideas that can make a significant and singular contribution to science and health. >Pipeline

Dedication to China

The pace of innovation has accelerated over the past decade, resulting in dramatically better treatments and cures for life-threatening diseases. These innovations, however, have not always reached the patients in China who need them. We will apply our R&D and commercial expertise to help Chinese patients gain earlier access to more affordable, innovative medicines.

Delivering a Global Impact

Even as we focus intently on the needs of patients in China, we are pursuing opportunities to improve the health of patients around the globe by marrying our research-intensive company with the capabilities and talents of multinational partners.

>Our Values

×