使用条款

最后更新时间:2020年5月22日

欢迎访问 www.briibio.com(以下简称“网站”)。《使用条款》(以下简称“条款”)是您与腾盛博药公司(以下简称“腾盛博药”,“我们”或“我方”)就使用网站及通过网站提供服务达成的具有约束力的合同。请认真阅读腾盛博药隐私政策,获取我们收集、使用、存储、披露您个人信息的信息。腾盛博药隐私政策通过引用纳入到该等条款,并作为该等条款的一部分。

访问或使用我们的网站即表明您已阅读和理解该等条款,同意受该等条款的约束,作为您使用该网站的条件。如果您不同意该等条款,请勿使用该网站。

仅限告知用途:腾盛博药是一家致力于满足患者需求并提高中国公共健康的公司。腾盛博药和研究中心并未提供任何医嘱或医学意见,您访问该网站也不表示您与腾盛博药之间建立了医患关系。该网站的所有材料仅供资讯之用,不得代替医务人员的建议。

使用网站您必须年满13周岁。您必须根据任何及所有适用的法律和法规访问该网站。在遵守该等条款的条件下,腾盛博药授予您出于个人使用之目的,访问和使用该网站的限制性、非排他性、不可转让、不可授予分许可、可撤销的许可。

使用限制除非适用法律禁止该限制,否则您不得:(a)复制、分发、公开展示或演示该网站或网站中包含的任何内容、标志、界面或其他材料(以下简称“材料”);(b)更改该网站或任何材料;(c)将该网站用于任何非法目的,或在违反地方、州、国家或国际法的情况下使用该网站;(d)违反或鼓励他人违反第三方的权利,包括侵犯或侵占任何第三方的知识产权;(e)干扰网站中安全相关的特性,包括禁用或规避防止或限制使用或复制任何内容的特性;或(f)干扰网站操作或干扰任何用户使用网站,包括干扰或破坏任何连接至或用于提供网站的网络、设备或服务器。

信息提交我们不接受通过网站或其他方式获取的未经请求的信息或其他材料。请勿通过网站提交您认为保密的任何信息或其他材料。如果您提供的是关于我们、我们产品或服务的意见和建议,或网站问题或拟议修改或改进的内容(以下简称“反馈”),则我们对此不予保密(不论所提交的信息或任何随附通信中是否包含任何相反的指定或指示)。此外,您在此授予腾盛博药以任何方式利用反馈以及将反馈用于任何目的(包括改进网站及创造其他产品和服务)的无限制、永久、不可撤销、非排他性、全额缴付、免版税、可转让、可颁发分许可的权利。

所有权和专有权网站和所有的材料均归腾盛博药所有,并受知识产权和其他法律的保护。腾盛博药和其突破性创新与洞察标志均是腾盛博药有限责任公司的注册商标。严格禁止未经授权使用腾盛博药的注册商标。腾盛博药保留该等条款中未明确授予的网站和材料的所有权利。

第三方网站。该网站可能包含第三方网站链接。链接网站不受腾盛博药的控制,因此腾盛博药对其内容不承担任何责任。

修改条款 我们保留在任何时候持续更新该等条款的权利。请定期核查该等条款变更事宜。修改仅在公布后生效,如果在上传修改内容后,您继续使用该网站,则该修改内容将对您有约束力。

修改网站 腾盛博药保留随时、临时或永久修改或中断网站的权利(包括限制或中断网站的特定特性),恕不另行通知。腾盛博药无需对网站变更,或中断或终止您访问或使用该网站承担任何责任。

协议终止 如果您违反该等条款任何规定,则您关于访问该网站和该等条款的授权将自动终止。此外,腾盛博药可因故或无故酌情随时终止该等条款,或中断或终止您访问该网站,恕不另行通知。

赔偿在法律允许的最大范围内,您对使用网站的行为负责,并且您将赔偿并保护腾盛博药及其高管、董事、雇员、顾问、关联方、子公司和代理人(统称为“腾盛博药实体”)免受以下事由引起或与之相关的第三方索赔及任何相关责任、损害赔偿、损失和费用,包括合理的律师费和成本:(a)您未经授权或滥用网站;(b)您违反该等条款任何部分、该等条款中提及的任何声明、保证或协议,或任何适用的法律或法规;(c)您违反任何第三方权利,包括任何知识产权或形象权、保密权、其他财产权或隐私权;或(d)您和任何第三方之间发生任何争议或问题。我们有权自费独家辩护和控制需您方赔偿的任何事项(包括但不限于您对该事项的赔偿义务),并同意在辩护该等索赔时与我们合作。

免责声明和免担保 该网站以及通过该网站获取的所有材料和内容均遵循原样保留可和随时可调取原则。腾盛博药否认与该网站及通过该网站获取的所有材料和内容相关的所有的明示或暗示保证,包括:(A)任何暗示的适销性保证、适合特定用途、所有权、平静行使权或不侵权保证;和(B)因处理、使用或交易产生的任何保证。腾盛博药并未作出以下保证:该网站或其任何部分,或通过该网站提供的任何材料或内容准确、连续、安全且无错误、无病毒或其他有害内容,且腾盛博药并未作出将纠正任何此类问题的保证。

您从网站或腾盛博药实体获取的任何口头或书面建议或信息,或通过网站获取的任何材料或内容不得创建该等条款中未明确表明的关于腾盛博药实体或该网站的任何保证。我们无需对网站可能导致的任何损害赔偿负责。您理解并同意,您在自担风险的情况下可酌情使用网站的任何部分,且我们无需对您的财产(包括您的计算机系统或网站相关的移动设备)损坏,或数据(包括用户内容)丢失承担任何责任。

在法律允许的最大范围内,本章节中的限制、除外责任和免责声明适用。腾盛博药并不否认适用法律禁止其否认的任何保证或其他权利。

责任范围。在法律允许的最大范围内,对于您访问或使用网站或该网站中的任何材料或内容,或您无法访问或使用网站或该网站中的任何材料或内容导致或与之相关的任何间接、附带、特殊、后果性或惩罚性损害赔偿(包括但不限于利润亏损、商誉损失或任何其他无形损失),无论是基于保证、合同、侵权行为(包括过失)、法定或任何其他法学理论,也无论腾盛博药实体是否被告知损害赔偿的可能性,腾盛博药实体均无需对您负责。在法律允许的最大范围内,腾盛博药就使用该网站或未能使用该网站引起或与之相关的所有索赔或该等条款规定的其他索赔的责任总额仅限于100美元,无论是基于合同、侵权行为或其他行为。本章节中的限制适用,即使任何有限的救济未实现其根本目的。

一般条款该等条款以及隐私政策和通过引用纳入到该等条款的任何其他协议是您和腾盛博药就您使用该网站达成的完整且排他性谅解和协议。未经我们事先书面同意,您不得依法或以其他方式出让或转让全部或部分该等条款,或您在该等条款项下的权利。我们可随时出让该等条款,无需发出任何通知或给出任何同意。未能履行任何条款不得影响我们在其他时间履行该条款的权利,我们放弃该等条款违约行为的,不得视为豁免该条款的后续违约行为,或对该条款的放弃。该等条款中的章节标题仅供方便参考,不得影响任何条款的解释。在该等条款中,“包括”是指“包括但不限于”。如果该等条款被视为无效或不可强制执行,则不可强制执行部分将在可行的最大范围内生效,且剩余部分仍保持充分的效力。本协议受加利福尼亚州法律的管辖,排除其法律冲突原则 。

国际使用该网站的设计为美国境内的访客所用 。我们并未作出该网站适用于或可在美国境外使用的声明。禁止在访问该网站不合法的国家或地域访问该网站,或禁止非法个人访问该网站。

问题:如果您对我们的网站或该等条款有任何问题,请联系我们:info@briibio.com

up
×

TERMS OF USE

Last Updated: May 22, 2020

Welcome to www.briibio.com (the “Site”). These Terms of Use (“Terms”) are a legally binding contract between you and Brii Bioscience (“Brii Bio”, “we” , “us” or “our”) regarding your use of the Site and any services offered through the Site. Please read the Brii Bio Privacy Policy carefully for information relating to our collection, use, storage, disclosure of your personal information. The Brii Bio Privacy Policy is incorporated by this reference into, and made a part of, these Terms.

BY ACCESSING OR USING THE SITE, YOU AGREE THAT YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTOOD, AND, AS A CONDITION TO YOUR USE OF THE SITE, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY, THESE TERMS. DO NOT USE THE SITE IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS.

INFORMATIONAL USE ONLY. Brii Bio is a company committed to serving patients’ needs and improving public health in China. BRII BIO AND THE SITE DO NOT PROVIDE ANY MEDICAL ADVICE OR OPINIONS, NOR DOES YOUR USE OF THE SITE ESTABLISH A DOCTOR-PATIENT RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN YOU AND BRII BIO. ALL MATERIALS ON THE SITE ARE PROVIDED FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY AND DO NOT SERVE AS A SUBSTITUTE FOR THE ADVICE OF A MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL.

USE OF THE SITE. You must be at least 18 years old to use the Site. Your use of the Site must comply with any and all applicable laws and regulations. Subject to your compliance with these Terms, Brii Bio grants you, solely for your personal use, a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable, revocable permission to access and use the Site.

RESTRICTIONS ON USE. Except and solely to the extent such a restriction is impermissible under applicable law, you may not: (a) reproduce, distribute, publicly display, or publicly perform the Site or any content, logos, interface or other materials contained on the Site (“Materials”); (b) make modifications to the Site or any Materials; (c) use the Site for any illegal purpose or in violation of any local, state, national, or international law; (d) violate, or encourage others to violate, any right of a third party, including by infringing or misappropriating any third party intellectual property right; (e) interfere with security-related features of the Site, including by disabling or circumventing features that prevent or limit use or copying of any content; or (f) interfere with the operation of the Site or any user’s enjoyment of the Site, including by interfering with or disrupting any network, equipment, or server connected to or used to provide the Site.

​SUBMISSIONS. We do not accept any unsolicited information or other materials whether through the Sites or otherwise. Do not submit any information or other materials that you consider confidential or proprietary through the Site. If you choose to provide input and suggestions regarding us, our products or services, or problems with or proposed modifications or improvements to the Site (“Feedback”), then you do so on a non-confidential basis (regardless of any designation or indication to the contrary in the submitted information or any accompanying correspondence) and you hereby grant Brii Bio an unrestricted, perpetual, irrevocable, non-exclusive, fully-paid, royalty-free, transferable, sublicensable right to exploit the Feedback in any manner and for any purpose, including to improve the Site and create other products and services.

OWNERSHIP; PROPRIETARY RIGHTS. The Site and all Materials are owned by Brii Bio and are protected by intellectual property and other laws. Brii Biosciences and the Brii Biosciences Breakthrough Innovation and Insight logo are registered trademarks of the Brii Biosciences Limited Liability Company. Unauthorized used is strictly prohibited. Brii Bio reserves all rights to the Site and Materials not granted expressly in these Terms.

THIRD PARTY SITES. The Site may contain links to third party websites. Linked websites are not under Brii Bio’s control, and Brii Bio is not responsible for their content.

MODIFICATIONS OF TERMS. We reserve the right to change these Terms on a going-forward basis at any time. Please check these Terms periodically for changes. Modifications are effective upon publication and binding on you if you continue to use the Site after they are posted.

MODIFICATION OF THE SITE. Brii Bio reserves the right to modify or discontinue the Site at any time (including by limiting or discontinuing certain features of the Site), temporarily or permanently, without notice to you. Brii Bio will have no liability for any change to the Site or any suspension or termination of your access to or use of the Site.

TERMINATION. If you violate any provision of these Terms, your authorization to access the Site and these Terms automatically terminate. In addition, Brii Bio may, at its sole discretion, terminate these Terms or suspend or terminate your access to the Site, at any time for any reason or no reason, with or without notice.

INDEMNITY. To the fullest extent permitted by law, you are responsible for your use of the Site, and you will defend and indemnify Brii Bio and its officers, directors, employees, consultants, affiliates, subsidiaries and agents (together, the “Brii Bio Entities”) from and against every claim brought by a third party, and any related liability, damage, loss, and expense, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and costs, arising out of or connected with: (a) your unauthorized use of, or misuse of, the Site; (b) your violation of any portion of these Terms, any representation, warranty, or agreement referenced in these Terms, or any applicable law or regulation; (c) your violation of any third party right, including any intellectual property right or publicity, confidentiality, other property, or privacy right; or (d) any dispute or issue between you and any third party. We reserve the right, at our own expense, to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you (without limiting your indemnification obligations with respect to that matter), and in that case, you agree to cooperate with our defense of those claims.

DISCLAIMERS; NO WARRANTIES. THE SITE AND ALL MATERIALS AND CONTENT AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” AND ON AN “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS. BRII BIO DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, RELATING TO THE SITE AND ALL MATERIALS AND CONTENT AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE, INCLUDING: (A) ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, QUIET ENJOYMENT, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT; AND (B) ANY WARRANTY ARISING OUT OF COURSE OF DEALING, USAGE, OR TRADE. BRII BIO DOES NOT WARRANT THAT THE SITE OR ANY PORTION OF THE SITE, OR ANY MATERIALS OR CONTENT OFFERED THROUGH THE SITE, WILL BE ACCURATE, UNINTERRUPTED, SECURE, OR FREE OF ERRORS, VIRUSES, OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS, AND BRII BIO DOES NOT WARRANT THAT ANY OF THOSE ISSUES WILL BE CORRECTED.

NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU FROM THE SITE OR BRII BIO ENTITIES OR ANY MATERIALS OR CONTENT AVAILABLE THROUGH THE SITE WILL CREATE ANY WARRANTY REGARDING ANY OF THE BRII BIO ENTITIES OR THE SITE THAT IS NOT EXPRESSLY STATED IN THESE TERMS. WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE THAT MAY RESULT FROM THE SITE. YOU UNDERSTAND AND AGREE THAT YOU USE ANY PORTION OF THE SITE AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK, AND THAT WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR PROPERTY (INCLUDING YOUR COMPUTER SYSTEM OR MOBILE DEVICE USED IN CONNECTION WITH THE SITE) OR ANY LOSS OF DATA, INCLUDING USER CONTENT.

THE LIMITATIONS, EXCLUSIONS AND DISCLAIMERS IN THIS SECTION APPLY TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW. Brii Bio does not disclaim any warranty or other right that Brii Bio is prohibited from disclaiming under applicable law.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL THE BRII BIO ENTITIES BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR ANY INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES (INCLUDING DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF PROFITS, GOODWILL, OR ANY OTHER INTANGIBLE LOSS) ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO YOUR ACCESS TO OR USE OF, OR YOUR INABILITY TO ACCESS OR USE, THE SITE OR ANY MATERIALS OR CONTENT ON THE SITE, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), STATUTE, OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY, AND WHETHER OR NOT ANY BRII BIO ENTITY HAS BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGE. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THE AGGREGATE LIABILITY OF THE BRII BIO ENTITIES TO YOU FOR ALL CLAIMS ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SITE OR OTHERWISE UNDER THESE TERMS, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT, OR OTHERWISE, IS LIMITED TO $100. THE LIMITATIONS IN THIS SECTION WILL APPLY EVEN IF ANY LIMITED REMEDY FAILS OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE.

General Terms. These Terms, together with the Privacy Policy and any other agreements expressly incorporated by reference into these Terms, are the entire and exclusive understanding and agreement between you and Brii Bio regarding your use of the Site. You may not assign or transfer these Terms or your rights under these Terms, in whole or in part, by operation of law or otherwise, without our prior written consent. We may assign these Terms at any time without notice or consent. The failure to require performance of any provision will not affect our right to require performance at any other time after that, nor will a waiver by us of any breach or default of these Terms, or any provision of these Terms, be a waiver of any subsequent breach or default or a waiver of the provision itself. Use of section headers in these Terms is for convenience only and will not have any impact on the interpretation of any provision. Throughout these Terms the use of the word “including” means “including but not limited to”. If any part of these Terms is held to be invalid or unenforceable, the unenforceable part will be given effect to the greatest extent possible, and the remaining parts will remain in full force and effect. These Terms will be governed by the laws of the State of California, without regard to its choice of law provisions.

INTERNATIONAL USE. The Site is intended for visitors located within the United States. We make no representation that the Site is appropriate or available for use outside of the United States. Access to the Site from countries or territories or by individuals where such access is illegal is prohibited.

QUESTIONS: If you have any questions about our Site or these Terms, please contact us at us at info@briibio.com.

×